Home
menatours_print
home > OUR BRANCHES
Giza Branch




Address :
El Nile St. El Nasr Building

E-Mail :
giza@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
37482231

Fax :
33368058

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019499, 01005186107

Cairo Branch




Address :
14 Talaat Harb St.

E-Mail :
cairo@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
25740864 / 25740955 / 25740288

Fax :
25776951

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019498

Port Said Branch




Address :
17 El Gomhorya Street - Port Said

E-Mail :
portsaid@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0663347976 / 0663225742

Fax :
0663233376

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019490

Sharm Branch




Address :
Marriott Hotel Neama Bay

E-Mail :
sharm@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0693600936

Fax :
0693600936

Mobile :
(+2) 01227403552

Alexandria Branch




Address :
28 Chamber of Commerce St.

E-Mail :
alex@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
034809676 / 034808407 / 034806909

Fax :
034865827

Mobile :
(+2) 01006697761

Damietta Branch




Address :
Cornish El Nile St.

E-Mail :
damietta@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0572226998

Fax :
0572229191

Mobile :
(+2) 01007739770

Suez Branch




Address :
27 El Shohada St

E-Mail :
suez@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0623228821 0623348014

Fax :
0623228821

Mobile :
(+2) 01005169841

Mansoura Branch




Address :
12 Fakhr El DinSt.

E-Mail :
mansoura@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0502317184 / 0502331775

Fax :
0502331775

Tanta Branch




Address :
El Moderia Tower , El Moderia St.

E-Mail :
tanta@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0403414279

Fax :
0403414294

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019492

Aswan Branch




Address :
57 , Kasr El Hahar St.

E-Mail :
aswan@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0972335231

Fax :
0972335232

Mobile :
(+2) 01007746977

Luxor Branch




Address :
Salah El dine Square

E-Mail :
luxor@menaturs.com.eg / menatourslxr@yahoo.com

Telephone :
0952374724

Fax :
0952362471

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019495 / 01221165252

Limousine Branch




Address :
El Nasr Building El Nile Street -Giza

E-Mail :
limousine@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
37482231

Fax :
33354149

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019497

Hajj and Umra Branch




Address :
7 Bostan El Saidy – Sabry Abou Alam – Cairo

E-Mail :
Hajj@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
23962497 / 23962496 / 23928382

Fax :
23962495

Mobile :
(+2) 01000019496

Cargo Branch




Address :
Cargo Village – Cairo Int. Airport

E-Mail :
cargo@menatours.com.eg / mena-cargo@hotmail.com

Telephone :
22653656 / 22653657

Fax :
2672647

Assiut Branch




Address :
El Helali St. El Amir Building

E-Mail :
assiut@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0882287854

Fax :
0882287853

Mobile :
(+2) 01005714000

Hurgada Branch




Address :
74 Aka Building Tourist Center

E-Mail :
hurghada@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0653444465

Fax :
0653444465

Mobile :
(+2) 01007744415

Fayoum Branch




Address :
Shop Number 1 – Building 6 Ahmed ABOU El Soud St.

E-Mail :
fayoum@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
0842178310

Fax :
0842178310

Mobile :
(+2) 01020050756

Maghagha Branch




Address :
3 El Maghzan St.

E-Mail :
Maghagha@menatours.com.eg

Telephone :
086755086

Fax :
0861550177

Mobile :
(+2) 01002195274

Name
Email
Verify